Call Us Today! (781) 871-3323

Contact Us

Automobile

Get Quote

Home Owners

Get Quote

Business Insurance

Get Quote

I have had my personal and commercial insurance at Flaherty for several years. They always take time to review my policies to make sure my coverage is up to date. I would highly recommend Flaherty Insurance as a great insurance agency for all your needs.

Adam Kempner, Kempner Electric, Easton

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC
President
781-871-3323, x11
dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x12
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

Kim Chandler
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x13
kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

Naomi Quick
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x14
nquick@flahertyinsurance.com

Tracey Pixler
Billing and administration
781-871-3323 x 10
tpixler@flahertyinsurance.com

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Changes
changes@flahertyinsurance.com
 

View Larger Map