Call Us Today! (781) 871-3323

Contact Us

Automobile

Get Quote

Home Owners

Get Quote

Business Insurance

Get Quote

Flaherty Insurance has been our agent for over 20 years. We have bought and sold several homes and cars over the years, and the transactions have always gone through seamlessly. We rely on Flaherty Insurance for their exceptional personal service.

Jim B., Hingham

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC
President
781-871-3323, x11
dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x12
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

Kim Chandler
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x13
kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

Maureen May
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x14
mmay@flahertyinsurance.com

Tracey Pixler
Billing and administration
781-871-3323 x 10
tpixler@flahertyinsurance.com

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Changes
changes@flahertyinsurance.com
 

View Larger Map